TL;DR
Get pet supplies delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a two-piece Saccison dog grooming set for Amazon Prime members at $5 with free shipping. The listing names a slicker brush and stainless steel comb, but does not provide details about product specifications, stock, or how long the price will last.
Slickdeals Frontpage has listed a two-piece Saccison dog grooming set for Amazon Prime members at $5, with free shipping. According to the deal listing, the set includes a slicker brush and a stainless steel comb. The listing does not provide a sale end date or further product details.
According to the Slickdeals Frontpage listing, the offer is a Prime-member deal priced at $5 plus free shipping and handling. The listing describes a “2-Pc” set consisting of one Saccison dog grooming slicker brush and one stainless steel comb. It does not state whether tax applies, so the final checkout total may vary by location and individual circumstances.
The deal headline does not specify the brush dimensions, the comb’s tooth spacing, the materials used in the brush, or the coat types the set is intended for. It also does not include a product rating, review count, seller information, or warranty terms. Buyers should check the live product page for those details before ordering.
The offer is presented in the Slickdeals listing as restricted to Prime members, with free shipping. The listing gives no expiration time, stock count, or guarantee that the price will remain available. Deal listings can change, so shoppers should verify the stated price at checkout rather than treat it as a confirmed current price.
Deal brief · Pet grooming · Prime members
Saccison 2-Piece Dog Grooming Set for $5
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a slicker brush and stainless steel comb for Amazon Prime members, with free shipping stated in the deal headline. Availability and product details should be checked on the live offer.
Two basic grooming tools
The listing identifies the set contents and the advertised price. It is a deal notice, not a product test or independent review.
Slicker brush
Named as one of the two tools. The deal listing does not give its dimensions, construction, or use instructions.
Stainless steel comb
Included according to the headline. Tooth spacing and comb dimensions are not specified.
Saccison set
The brand and two-piece bundle are named. The listing does not establish performance or durability.
Check the live checkout details
The advertised terms may change. Confirm eligibility, shipping, and the total shown for your order before buying.
- Open the live deal and product pages.
- Confirm the $5 price appears for your account.
- Check that Prime eligibility and free shipping apply.
- Review the final total, including any applicable tax.
Product fit still needs checking
A tool’s suitability can depend on a dog’s coat, size, and tolerance for brushing. The headline alone does not answer those questions.
Specifications: No brush dimensions, comb tooth spacing, or full materials description.
Suitability: No recommended coat types, dog sizes, or grooming instructions.
Seller and support: Seller identity and warranty terms are not provided in the deal headline.
Customer feedback: No rating or review count is included in the listing.
From deal notice to decision
Use the listing as a starting point, then verify the information that matters for your order and your dog.
Find the offer
Open the Slickdeals Frontpage deal link.
Check terms
Confirm price, Prime status, and shipping.
Review fit
Look for specifications and customer reviews.
Confirm total
Check checkout charges and availability.
Key questions
What does the set include?
A dog grooming slicker brush and a stainless steel comb, according to the listing.
How much is it?
Slickdeals lists $5 for Prime members with free shipping stated. Confirm the current price and final charges at checkout.
Can non-Prime shoppers get the same terms?
The listing labels this a Prime-member deal and does not say whether non-members receive the same price or shipping.
How long will the offer last?
No expiration time or stock information is provided. Price and availability may change.
Which dogs is it designed for?
The deal headline does not specify coat types, dog sizes, dimensions, or grooming instructions.
Is the set independently reviewed?
The listing is a shopping deal notice. It does not provide a product test or performance assessment.
A Low-Cost Grooming Set
At the $5 price listed by Slickdeals, the offer may appeal to dog owners looking for basic grooming tools without buying a brush and comb separately. The bundle’s value depends on whether its design suits a particular dog’s coat and whether the listed price is still available at checkout. The deal listing does not establish product performance or durability.
The Prime requirement stated in the listing also affects who can use the deal as advertised. Readers without a membership should not assume they will receive the same shipping terms or price. For members, Slickdeals lists free shipping, but the deal headline does not address taxes or any other checkout charges.
Saccison dog grooming slicker brush and stainless steel comb set
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Deal Listing Says
The Slickdeals deal listing identifies the brand, two included tools, $5 price, Prime-member qualification, and free shipping. It is a shopping deal notice, not a product test or independent assessment of the brush set. The listing does not include a direct statement from Saccison about the product or offer.
For grooming tools, product fit can depend on the dog’s coat, size, and tolerance for brushing. The Slickdeals listing does not explain how the slicker brush is constructed or provide instructions for use. Shoppers seeking those specifics will need to consult the item page and product packaging; the deal headline is not enough to establish suitability for every dog.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Price, Stock and Product Details
The Slickdeals deal headline does not confirm current availability and provides no end date or inventory information. It is also unclear from the listing whether the $5 price is still active, whether it applies to every Prime account, or whether checkout conditions could affect the total. The advertised free shipping should be verified on the order page.
The listing does not provide measurements, materials beyond describing the comb as stainless steel, seller identity, customer feedback, or warranty information. It also makes no claim about grooming results. Readers should not infer that the tools are appropriate for all breeds or coat types from the product name alone.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Check the Live Offer Before Buying
Anyone interested in the set should open the Slickdeals deal link and confirm the price, Prime eligibility and shipping cost on the live product page. That page may include product specifications and customer reviews not included in the deal listing. Because Slickdeals provides no stated expiration or stock information, shoppers should treat the offer as subject to change and verify the final total before placing an order.
Slickdeals has not announced a follow-up date or additional development tied to the listing. The next relevant update for shoppers would be a change to the product page, such as a price adjustment, sold-out status, or revised shipping terms.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
dog brush and comb set for coat grooming
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Key Questions
What is included in the Saccison deal?
The Slickdeals listing describes a two-piece set containing a dog grooming slicker brush and a stainless steel comb.
How much does the set cost?
Slickdeals lists it at $5 for Prime members, with free shipping stated in the headline. Confirm the current price and final charges at checkout.
Is the offer available to non-Prime shoppers?
The Slickdeals listing labels the deal for Prime members. It does not say whether non-members can buy the set at the same price or receive free shipping.
How long will the deal last?
The Slickdeals listing provides no expiration time or stock information. The price and availability may change, so check the live product page before ordering.
Does the listing say which dogs the tools suit?
No. The Slickdeals deal headline does not specify coat types, dog sizes, product dimensions, or grooming instructions. Check the product page for specifications before deciding whether the set fits your needs.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
